Series - The Noughts and Crosses Trilogy

Noughts and Crosses

Noughts and Crosses

Marjorie Blackman

Fiction (Trilogy)

Ages 14 and up

Random House UK, 2006, 978-0-552-55570-8




An Online Children’s Book Review Journal

Through The Looking Glass Children’s Book Reviews

Online book reviews for the child in your life featuring both new and popular children's book authors

Logo final





Kids book reviews, including book reviews of chapter books, novels, picture books, and non-fiction from famous children’s literature authors. Your review site of books for children.

Banner for bookstore2
Writing Services Box 2

Welcome to Through the Looking Glass Book Reviews. We have moved! Please visit the new site at to enjoy the new website.